Polaroids das Sequel

29 01 2009

I shot a ton of film the past week or so. It is turning out that Fridays are my days devoted to photography. I am planning on going out tomorrow again and both A.) Taking another pack of Polaroid 669 film and B.) testing out my new old camera I needed for when I take a future photography class.

All of the following shots were taken with my Polaroid 350 camera and some Polaroid 100 Chocolate film from PolaPremium. See more on my Flickr account.

street01
flowers-in-winter
buddha
Street01

Actions

Information

One response

2 03 2009
Kaitlin

Haven’t checked the site in a while, I really like these polaroids, it gives a old creamy look! ;D

-Kaitlin

Leave a Reply

