New mixed media paintings

28 07 2008

As I mentioned in an earlier post, I am starting on a new series of mixed media paintings. When the series is completed, there will be ten 6″x12″ pieces and ten 8″x8″ pieces. I am really looking forward to starting on them soon. With any luck, I will have some to show in the next two weeks or so.

Other than that, I am really excited about the ATCs/ACEOs that I will be working on. I have heard from other artists that ebay is a great place to sell the ACEOs, so I think I will try out that avenue as well as selling them on Boundless Gallery.

If you would like to do an artist’s trade of ATCs, feel free to send me an e-mail.

Zach Risso

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

