Letting Loose at Artscape

12 07 2009

Artscape is an annual art festival held in Baltimore, MD, USA that occurs mid-July. It takes place in the majority of the Bolton Hill section of the city, which happens to be on my college campus. I’ve decided that since several friends will be coming in for the festival, it would be a good excuse to take an exorbitant amount of photos. Normally, I cannot take more than a few photos a day because I just can’t seem to let loose. I’m not sure if this is a good or a bad thing. Therefore, I am going to force myself to take three rolls 36 exp film: one color negative, one slide, and one b/w. Artscape only lasts for three days, so I must take a roll a day. Let the experiment begin!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

